Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Olive Roc Centre
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:00Cafe open
10:30StorytimeFree stories for little ones! No need to book, just turn up. Adults need to stay with their children.
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Friday 5th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Saturday 6th November 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 7th November 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Monday 8th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
10:30StorytimeFree stories for little ones! No need to book, just turn up. Adults need to stay with their children.
Wednesday 10th November 2021 10:00Card MakingJoin us for card making and chat, just £2 per person! No booking necessary
10:00Cafe open
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Friday 12th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Saturday 13th November 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 14th November 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Monday 15th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
10:30StorytimeFree stories for little ones! No need to book, just turn up. Adults need to stay with their children.
Wednesday 17th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Friday 19th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Saturday 20th November 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 21st November 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Monday 22nd November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:00Cafe open
10:30StorytimeFree stories for little ones! No need to book, just turn up. Adults need to stay with their children.
Wednesday 24th November 2021 10:00Card MakingJoin us for card making and chat, just £2 per person! No booking necessary
10:00Cafe open
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Friday 26th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Saturday 27th November 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 28th November 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Monday 29th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
Tuesday 30th November 2021 10:00Cafe open
10:30StorytimeFree stories for little ones! No need to book, just turn up. Adults need to stay with their children.